No, credits will not roll over forever. Credits will continue to roll over to the next usage period as long as there is activity on the account. An account will be considered inactive if there is no activity for a 24 month period, including an absence of deposits or withdrawals to the account. Inactive accounts will be closed and any remaining credits will expire and be removed at that time. At no time are expired credits refunded to the account owner.